Web 1.0 Vs Web 2.0. Ora continuo io….part 2

Web 1.0 was about http://www, Web 2.0 is about http://

12 Risposte to “Web 1.0 Vs Web 2.0. Ora continuo io….part 2”

  1. simply click the following web site Says:

    I run a barbecuing blog where I share my recipes and secrets that I learn from my many years
    of preparing food. I try actually hard to enhance my blog no less than three times
    weekly. I’ve had the blog for about three months, which I assume is a fairly good amount of time. Still, my blog doesn’t get lots of visitors this is depressing.
    When I look for my posts on Google, it is certainly
    hard for me to uncover them. I found your site on the 1st page
    of DuckDuckGo when i looked for Web 1.0 Vs Web 2.
    0. Ora continuo io….part 2 [Marketing] Departure lounge, therefore i think you must be a professional, care to share some guidance with me?

  2. Business Secretary Wardrobe Says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment
    (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for novice blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate it.

  3. http://kenrieves.com/phpBB2/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=39024 Says:

    I own a whole new fitness studio in the North.
    Believe that or not, I don’t have a web site yet. The problem is I am not certain whether to select Blogger or Live journal. I discover that I would like a lot more of a weblog feel than a webpage feel, if that makes any sense. I would like to be able to update my web page with weblog posts. Would you be capable of give a couple of advantages and disadvantages for going with either Blogger or Hubpages? I definitely need to come to a decision fairly quickly on this , cause doesn’t
    make sense for me to own this studio without a web page.
    It would be kind if you can give me some advice. Please write to: maryellenmunoz@yahoo.
    com if you have some spare time. Thank you, and
    btw wonderful blog, i wish my blog to be like yours one day!

  4. hundreds of garter belts Says:

    Rattling nice style and design and excellent written content, hardly
    anything else we want😀.

  5. Phillip Says:

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new galaxy III! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  6. Sultry Nude Photo Says:

    Hello! I’m about to begin my own website and was thinking if you know where the best place to purchase a blog url is? I am not even sure if that’s what its called?
    (I’m new to this) I’m referring to “https://departurelounge.wordpress.com/2006/07/31/web-10-vs-web-20-ora-continuo-io…part-2/”.

    Exactly how do I go about acquiring one of these for the website I’m creating? Thanks alot🙂

  7. Brian Says:

    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole
    my apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
    My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  8. Shaft Slurping Says:

    Howdy, i ‘m a blogger like you, and was curious if you by chance experimented with those addthis.com follow this buttons and if they are any good. I realized they load a lot of code, so i am uncertain if its indeed worth adding them, due the quite a lot increase of KB of the overall filesize. Do you have ever tried it? I am very interested to hear what you think about that? Please sent me a message to leonida.mullen@gawab.com if you have any knowledge with those addons. Thx .. btw, luv the site ever since!

  9. Secretaries using spectacles Says:

    Hi there! My spouse and I often publish guest posts for other website owners to
    help increase exposure to our work, as well as provide superb articles to site owners.
    It’s a win win situation! If you’re interested feel free to e-mail me at:
    darwin.penn@yahoo.com so we can discuss further. Thank you!

  10. Brenna Says:

    Hi there! It seems as though we both have a interest for the same thing.
    Your blog, “Web 1.0 Vs Web 2.0. Ora continuo io….part 2 | [Marketing] Departure lounge” and mine
    are very similar. Have you ever considered authoring
    a guest article for a similar website? It is sure to help gain exposure to
    your website (my site recieves a lot of visitors). If you are interested, email me at: brenna.kinder@yahoo.de.
    Appreciate it

  11. Hayden Says:

    Howdy, i am a blogger just like you, and was wondering if you by chance
    experimented with those addthis.com follow this buttons and if they are
    any good. I recognized they load a lot of code, so now i’m uncertain if its worth adding it, due the increase of KB of the total filesize. Do you have ever tried it? I am very interested to hear what other bloggers say about that? If you have some spare time sent me a message to haydenperales@gmail.com if you have any working experience with those addons. Thx .. btw, luv the site ever since!

  12. Submissive Slut Says:

    Hi there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to
    check it out. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m
    bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Superb blog and wonderful design and style.

Lascia un commento

