Del.icio.us customer user care

 del.icio.us

Oggi, aprendo la mia casella di posta, ho ricevuto una gratita sorpresa.

[L’antefatto]

La settimana scorsa ho cercato di importare nel mio account su del.icio.us qualche cartella presente nei miei preferiti ma senza successo. Ho rinunciato senza segnalare il problema.

[L’antefatto] 

Il testo della mail era il seguente:

Hi! This is a note to people affected by a recent bug on del.icio.us. We had a
glitch in our import function for the past two weeks or so that caused some
bookmark imports to fail (partially or completely). We’re very sorry for this
inconvenience. It’s now fixed, so the bookmarks you imported should have
appeared in your account. If those bookmarks haven’t shown up, please try
importing them again. Let us know if a new import still doesn’t work, and we’ll
look into that more deeply.

Feel free to contact us with any questions or suggestions, and thank you for
using del.icio.us!
 

Perfetto, grazie dell’informazione! Mi sono collegato e sono riuscito ad importare i miei preferiti senza errori.

Bell’esempio di customer user care. Magari mi trattassero così anche al mio stabilimento balneare…..

Impossibile, lì pago!

2 Risposte to “Del.icio.us customer user care”

  1. lotto winning results Says:

    Normally I don’t learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.

  2. Philomena Says:

    Reinigung mit Bergkristallen: Man legt seine heilsteine wirkung in die Mitte von einem Kreis aus Bergkristallen, Die Spitzen sollten
    nach innen zeigen. Das Aufladen Nach der Reinigung sollten die heilsteine wirkung mit neuer Energie aufgeladen werden.

Lascia un commento

